Who's Who?

Church Leadership

Church Minister - Pete Jorysz  (pictured with his wife Steph)


 Youth Worker - Tim Knight


Our Youth Worker is also a Deacon and Trustee


Leadership Team (Diaconate)  

Jill Donaldson                - With special responsibility for Pastoral Care

Rod Donaldson              - With special  responsibility for Prayer

Kevin Frost                      - Church Secretary

Lizzie Hodgson               - With special responsibilty for Safeguarding

Tim Knight                       - With special responsibilty for Children & Young People

Neill Parker                     - With special responsibility for Finance

Kath Power                     - With special responsibility for Property

Barbara Revill                - With special responsibilty for Human Resources


All our Leaders (Deacons) are also Trustees.


Church Administrator - Lynne Frost

Bookings Secretary - Sheena Anderson