Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stocksfield Baptist Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:00Sunday Worship - Connect Service
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 07:45Leadership Team Meeting
10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Thursday 5th March 2020 19:45SBC Lent Event - Upper Room/Prayer Room
Friday 6th March 2020 00:00Red Bananas Weekend Away
11:00World Day of Prayer Venue St. Vincent’s RC Church, Prudhoe
Saturday 7th March 2020 Red Bananas Weekend Away
Sunday 8th March 2020 Red Bananas Weekend Away
10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 10th March 2020 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
19:30Churches Together Committee Meeting At Stocksfield Methodist
Wednesday 11th March 2020 07:45SBC Lent Event - Upper Room/Prayer Room
Thursday 12th March 2020 11:00Lunch With Friends - Service & Light Lunch
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 17th March 2020 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Thursday 19th March 2020 20:00Pastoral Team Meeting
Saturday 21st March 2020 10:00AGM Church Family Meeting
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:00Sunday Worship - Mothering Sunday
Tuesday 24th March 2020 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Thursday 26th March 2020 12:00Lunch With Friends
19:45SBC Lent Event - Upper Room/Prayer Room
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
20:00"Soaking" Evening with Andy Douglas
Monday 30th March 2020 08:00Leadership Team Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 31st March 2020 10:00Stay & Play - Suspended until further noticePlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers