Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stocksfield Baptist Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 00:00Big Sing at SICA TBC
10:00Sunday Worship - Connect Service
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
20:00Leadership Team Meeting
Thursday 5th December 2019 20:00Pastoral Team Meeting
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Thursday 12th December 2019 11:00Lunch with Friends - Service & Buffet Lunch
19:45Leadership Team Prayer
20:30Church Prayer
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:00Sunday Worship
15:00Carols around the Crib - Children’s Carol ServiceHave you got little ones who would struggle with a regular carol service? Bring them along for a short service with babies, toddlers and KS1 children in mind, but all ages welcome. Hot chocolate and mince pies afterwards.
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Sunday 22nd December 2019 16:00Carols by Candlelight
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:30Christmas Morning CelebrationNote special time of 10.30am
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve