Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stocksfield Baptist Church
November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019 10:00Charity Christmas Card Sale and Coffee Morning at SICA
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:00Sunday Worship - Connect Service
Tuesday 5th November 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
20:00Leadership Team Meeting
Thursday 7th November 2019 20:00PastoralTeam Meeting
Sunday 10th November 2019 00:00Romania shoe box collection date
10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 12th November 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Wednesday 13th November 2019 19:45Leadership Team Prayer
20:30Church Prayer Meeting
Thursday 14th November 2019 11:00Food with Friends - Service & Buffet Lunch
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 19th November 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Friday 22nd November 2019 16:00Church Weekend Away at Bassenfell
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Church Weekend Awayat Bassenfell
Sunday 24th November 2019 Church Weekend Awayat Bassenfell
00:00No service at SBC today
10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 26th November 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Thursday 28th November 2019 12:00Food With Friends
19:45Church Meeting