Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stocksfield Baptist Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 10:00Stay & Play
20:00Leadership Team Meeting
Thursday 3rd October 2019 20:00Pastoral Team Meeting
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:00Sunday Worship _ Connect Service
Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Thursday 10th October 2019 11:00Food with Friends - Service & Buffet Lunch
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:00Sunday Worship
Monday 14th October 2019 19:45Leadership Team Prayer
20:30Church Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 15th October 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Sunday 20th October 2019 15:00Sunday Worship At Prudhoe Methodist
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Thursday 24th October 2019 12:00Food With Friends
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:00Sunday Worship