Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stocksfield Baptist Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:00Sunday Worship - Annual Covenant Service
Tuesday 7th January 2020 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
19:45Leadership Team Meeting
Thursday 9th January 2020 11:00Lunch with Friends - Service & Buffet Lunch
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
Monday 13th January 2020 Fresh Streams
20:00Church Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 14th January 2020 Fresh Streams
10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
Wednesday 15th January 2020 Fresh Streams
Thursday 16th January 2020 20:00Pastoral Team Meeting
Saturday 18th January 2020 00:00Week of Christian Unity 18th to 26th
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 21st January 2020 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers
19:30Churches Together Committee Meeting at The Manors
Thursday 23rd January 2020 12:00Lunch With Friends
20:00Leadership Team Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
Monday 27th January 2020 19:45Church Family Meeting
Tuesday 28th January 2020 10:00Stay & PlayPlaygroup for pre-school children & Carers