Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Tuesday 1st September 202019:45Leadership Team Meeting via Zoom
Sunday 6th September 202010:00Sunday Worship - Connect Service via Zoom
Tuesday 8th September 202010:00Stay & Play suspended until further notice
20:00Church Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Thursday 10th September 202011:00Lunch With Friends -Service & Light Lunch suspended
Sunday 13th September 202010:00Sunday Worship via Zoom
Tuesday 15th September 202010:00Stay & Play suspended until further notice
20:00Leadership Team Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Thursday 17th September 202020:00Pastoral Team Meeting via Zoom
Sunday 20th September 202010:00Sunday Worship via Zoom
Tuesday 22nd September 202010:00Stay & Play suspended until further notice
19:30Churches Together Committee Meeting via Zoom (SBC)
Wednesday 23rd September 202019:45Church Family Meeting via zoom
Sunday 27th September 202010:00Sunday Worship via zoom
Tuesday 29th September 202010:00Stay & Play suspended until further notice
<< August