Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Friday 3rd July 202014:00Lunch With Friends suspended until further notice
Sunday 5th July 202010:00Sunday Worship - Connect Service via Zoom
Tuesday 7th July 202010:00Stay & Play suspended until further notice
19:45Leadership Team Meeting via Zoom
Thursday 9th July 202011:00Lunch With Friends - Service & Lunch Suspended
Saturday 11th July 202020:00SBC’s GOT VIRTUAL TALENT
See Current News and Events for further information
Sunday 12th July 202010:00Sunday Worship via Zoom
Tuesday 14th July 202010:00Stay & Play suspended until further notice
Wednesday 15th July 202020:00Church Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Thursday 16th July 202020:00Pastoral team Meeting via Zoom
Sunday 19th July 202010:00Sunday Worship via Zoom
Thursday 23rd July 202012:00Lunch With Friends suspended until further notice
Sunday 26th July 202010:00Sunday Worship via Zoom
<< June