Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202210:00Sunday Worship
20:00Power of Prayer
Monday 2nd May 2022 PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 3rd May 202220:00LEADERSHIP TEAM MEETING
Friday 6th May 202208:30Ecumenical Prayer Group
Sunday 8th May 202210:00Sunday Worship
20:00Power of Prayer
Monday 9th May 202220:00CHURCH PRAYER MEETING
Friday 13th May 202208:30Ecumenical Prayer Group
Saturday 14th May 202210:00CHRISTIAN AID COFFEE MORNING AT SMC
Sunday 15th May 202210:00Sunday Worship
20:00Power of Prayer
Thursday 19th May 202220:00LEADERSHIP TEAM PRAYER MEETING
Friday 20th May 202208:30Ecumenical Prayer Group
Sunday 22nd May 202210:00Sunday Worship
20:00Power of Prayer
Thursday 26th May 202220:30PASTORAL TEAM MEETING
Friday 27th May 202208:30Ecumenical Prayer Group
Sunday 29th May 202210:00Sunday Worship
20:00Power of Prayer
<< April