Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Change category
Thursday 2nd April 202020:00SBC Lent Event - Via Zoom. Log in and then clap for the NHS
Sunday 5th April 202010:00Sunday Worship - Connect Service
Tuesday 7th April 202020:00Leadership Team Meeting Via Zoom
Thursday 9th April 202011:00Lunch With Friends - Suspended until further notice
20:00SBC Lent Event- via Zoom
Sunday 12th April 202010:00Sunday Worship - Easter Sunday Celebration via Zoom
Tuesday 14th April 2020 Spring Harvest at Harrogate see online free to all
Wednesday 15th April 2020 Spring Harvest at Harrogate see online free to all
Thursday 16th April 2020 Spring Harvest at Harrogate see online free to all
Friday 17th April 2020 Spring Harvest at Harrogate see online free to all
Saturday 18th April 2020 Spring Harvest at Harrogate see online free to all
Sunday 19th April 2020 Spring Harvest at Harrogate see online free to all
10:00Sunday Worship via zoom
Tuesday 21st April 202010:00Stay & Play suspended until further notice
Thursday 23rd April 202012:00Lunch With Friends suspended until further notice
Sunday 26th April 202010:00Sunday Worship via Zoom
Tuesday 28th April 202010:00Stay & Play suspended until further notice
20:00Leadership Team Prayer Meeting via zoom
<< March