Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201900:00Big Sing at SICA TBC
10:00Sunday Worship - Connect Service
Tuesday 3rd December 201910:00Stay & Play
Playgroup for pre-school children & Carers
20:00Leadership Team Meeting
Thursday 5th December 201920:00Pastoral Team Meeting
Sunday 8th December 201910:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 10th December 201910:00Stay & Play
Playgroup for pre-school children & Carers
Thursday 12th December 201911:00Lunch with Friends - Service & Buffet Lunch
19:45Leadership Team Prayer
20:30Church Prayer
Sunday 15th December 201910:00Sunday Worship
15:00Carols around the Crib - Children’s Carol Service
Have you got little ones who would struggle with a regular carol service? Bring them along for a short service with babies, toddlers and KS1 children in mind, but all ages welcome. Hot chocolate and mince pies afterwards.
Tuesday 17th December 201910:00Stay & Play
Playgroup for pre-school children & Carers
Sunday 22nd December 201916:00Carols by Candlelight
Wednesday 25th December 201910:30Christmas Morning Celebration
Note special time of 10.30am
Sunday 29th December 201910:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November